Mission Statement:

Sylvan G. Frank Endowed Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery System; Director of Center for RNA Nanobiotechnology and Nanomedicine; Professor of College of Pharmacy and ollege of Medicine; Dorothy M. Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute (DHLRI); The Ohio State University, USA Phone: (614)293-2114; Email: guo.1091@osu.edu

News: http://pharmacy.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-college-pharmacy-appoints-nanobiotechnology-expert-peixuan-guo-first

Learn More

Founding Council Members

Learn More

Executive Board

ISRNN Office:

Director of Operations - Mario Vieweger
Associate Director of Operations
Administrative Associate
Webmaster - Sijin Guo

Vice President - Kirill Afonin, Tushar Patel
Treasurer - Xiaoting Zhang
Chair – Council of RNA Nanotechnology (TBD)
Chair – Council of Pharmaceutics (TBD)
Chair – Council of Basic Sciences (TBD)
Chair – Scientific Committee - Sara Woodson
Chair – Nomination Committee - Xiaoting Zhang
Chair – Award Committee - Mark Bathe
Chair – Fundraising Committee (TBD)
Chair – Journal Committee (TBD)